Global Program Committee

*Some PC Members chose not to associate their names to countries publicly, so they are represented in the map as “PC Member”

Program Committee Chairs

Name  Countries  Website  Twitter
Dorothea Hug Peter Switzerland https://www.wsl.ch/en/employees/hugpeter.html https://twitter.com/hugdorothea
Heather Turner UK https://www.heatherturner.net https://twitter.com/HeathrTurnr
Janani Ravi USA, India https://jravilab.github.io https://twitter.com/janani137
Rocío Joo USA, Mexico, Peru https://rociojoo.github.io https://twitter.com/rocio_joo
Yanina Bellini Saibene Argentina https://yabellini.netlify.app https://twitter.com/yabellini

Tutorial Review Committee

Name  Countries  Website  Twitter
Andrew Collier South Africa  https://datawookie.dev https://twitter.com/datawookie
Hannah Frick  UK, Austria, Germany  https://www.frick.ws/ https://twitter.com/hfcfrick
Malka Gorfine  Israel  https://www.tau.ac.il/~gorfinem/ https://twitter.com/GorfineMalka
Mine Dogucu  USA-Turkey  https://mdogucu.ics.uci.edu/ https://twitter.com/MineDogucu
Munshi Imran Hossain  India  https://www.linkedin.com/in/imran-hossain-34914821/
Natalia da Silva  Uruguay  http://natydasilva.com/ https://twitter.com/pacocuak
Natalia Soledad Morandeira Argentina https://nmorandeira.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/Nat_Mora_

Abstract Review Committee

Name  Countries  Website  Twitter
Ahmadou Dicko https://ahmadoudicko.com https://twitter.com/dickoah
Alexander Bertram https://twitter.com/bedatadriven
Andrea Sánchez-Tapia Colombia, Brazil https://twitter.com/SanchezTapiaA
Bahman Rostami Tabar https://www.bahmanrt.com https://twitter.com/Bahman_R_T
Benjamin Bolker Canada https://twitter.com/bolkerb
Bernd Bischl https://www.slds.stat.uni-muenchen.de/ https://twitter.com/BBischl
Bruno Santos Brazil https://twitter.com/brsantos86
Christopher Maronga https://twitter.com/krissianyo
Claudia Vitolo https://twitter.com/Clavitolo
Colin Fay France https://colinfay.me https://twitter.com/_colinfay
Colin Gillespie https://www.jumpingrivers.com/ https://twitter.com/csgillespie
Danielle Navarro Australia https://djnavarro.net https://twitter.com/djnavarro
Dootika Vats India https://dvats.github.io/ https://twitter.com/DootikaV
Inger Fabris-Rotelli South Africa
Param Jeet India
Emi Tanaka Australia http://emitanaka.org/ https://twitter.com/statsgen
Eun-Kyung Lee
Federico Marini Italy, Germany https://federicomarini.github.io https://twitter.com/FedeBioinfo
Gabriel Becker USA https://twitter.com/groundwalkergmb
Gergely Daroczi Hungary https://daroczig.github.io https://twitter.com/daroczig
Germán Federico Rosati Argentina, other South American countries https://gefero.github.io/ https://twitter.com/Crst_C
Ildiko Czeller Hungary https://ildiczeller.com https://twitter.com/czeildi
Janani Ravi USA, India https://jravilab.github.io https://twitter.com/janani137
Leonardo Collado Torres Mexico https://lcolladotor.github.io/ https://twitter.com/lcolladotor
Maëlle Salmon https://masalmon.eu https://twitter.com/ma_salmon
Maia Lesosky South Africa https://www.biostatslab.africa https://twitter.com/BiostatsLAB
Marcela Alfaro Córdoba Costa Rica https://malfaro.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/Fichulina
Maria Tackett USA https://www.mariatackett.net/ https://twitter.com/MT_statistics
Maria Teresa Ortiz Mancera Mexico https://tereom.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/TeresaOM
Mark van der Loo https://markvanderloo.eu https://twitter.com/markvdloo
Martin Mächler https://twitter.com/MMaechler
Michael Dorman Israel https://geobgu.xyz/ https://twitter.com/MichaelDorman84
Natalia Soledad Morandeira Argentina https://nmorandeira.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/Nat_Mora_
Omayma Said https://www.onceupondata.com https://twitter.com/OmaymaS_
Paul Murrell New Zealand https://www.stat.auckland.ac.nz/~paul/index.html
Sevvandi Kandanaarachchi https://sevvandi.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/Sevvandik
Shelmith Nyagathiri Kariuki Kenya, other African countries https://shelkariuki.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/Shel_Kariuki
Sina Rüeger Switzerland https://twitter.com/sinarueeger
Stefanie Butland https://stefaniebutland.netlify.app/ https://twitter.com/stefaniebutland
Thomas Lin Pedersen Denmark https://data-imagining.com https://twitter.com/thomasp85
Zhian Namir Kamvar USA https://zkamvar.netlify.com https://twitter.com/zkamvar